Full Program

Option #1

Pre-tour Only

Option #2

Main Tour

Option #3

Day 01 (i.e. Fri. 15 April): Evening arrival in Tehran Same ————
Day 02 (Sat. 16 April): Morning flight to Tabriz, visits in Tabriz, O/N. Same ————
Day 03 (Sun. 17 April): Exc. to St. Steppanus and Kandovan Village. Same ————
Day 04 (Mon. 18 April): Drive to Zanjan via Maragheh, O/N. Same ————-
Day 05 (Tue. 19 April): Visit Sultanieh, drive to Tehran, O/N. Same Day 01:

Evening arrival in Tehran, O/N.

Day 06 (Wed. 20 April): Visit to Sa’ad Abad and Arab-Zadeh Museum, evening flight to Shiraz, O/N. Morning Departure Day 02:

Same as Option #1

Day 07 (Thu. 21 April): Full-day visits in Shiraz, O/N.   Day 03:

Same as Option #1

Day 08 (Fri. 22 April): Exc. to Persepolis and Naghsh-e-Rostam, O/N.   Day 04:

Same as Option #1

Day 09 (Sat. 23 April): Exc. to Bishapur   Day 05:

Same as Option #1

Day 10 (Sun. 24 April): Drive to Yazd, enroute visit Pasargadae, O/N.   Day 06:

Same as Option #1

Day 11 (Mon. 25 April): Full-day in Yazd, O/N.   Day 07:

Same as Option #1

Day 12 (Tue. 26 April): Drive to Isfahan via Meybod and Na’in, O/N.   Day 08:

Same as Option #1

Day 13 (Wed. 27 April): Full-day in Isfahan, O/N.   Day 09:

Same as Option #1

Day 14 (Thu. 28 April): Full-day in Isfahan, O/N.   Day 10:

Same as Option #1

Day 15 (Fri. 29 April): Drive to Kashan, enroute visit Natanz and Abyaneh, O/N.   Day 11:

Same as Option #1

Day 16 (Sat. 30 April): Visits in Kashan, drive to Tehran O/N.   Day 12:

Same as Option #1

Day 17 (Sun. 01 May): Visits in Tehran to include Carpet Museum, Archaeological Museum, and Abguineh Museum, O/N.   Day 13:

Same as Option #1

Day 18 (Mon. 02 May): Further visits in Tehran to include Golestan Palace and the Crown Jewels Museum, O/N.   Day 14:

Same as Option #1

Day 19 (Tue. 03 May): Morning departure.   Day 15

Same as Option #1